Kontakt oss


Generalsekretær
Sven Nordby Anderssen
Tlf:(+47) 21 02 98 35
Mob: 924 44 558
E-post: Sven.N.Anderssen@padling.no

Utviklingsleder
Thomas Pindard
Mob: 950 06 914
E-post: thomas@padleforbundet.no

Sportssjef
Eirik Verås Larsen
Mob: 979 67 669
E-post: eirik@padleforbundet.no

Leder talentutvikling
Morten Ivarsen
Mob: 473 75 775 
E-post: morten@padleforbundet.no

Hovedtrener Flattvann
Rastislav Kuzel
E-post: rastislav@padleforbundet.no
tlf: 991 19 138

Organisasjons- og lederutvikler:
Martin Lillehagen Hanssen
E-post: MartinLillehagen.Hanssen@padling.no          
Mob: 97 98 73 52 

Kurs-/Våttkortspørsmål
E-post: kurs@padleforbundet.no

Nettskribent
Harald Rishovd
Mob: 917 65 495
E-post: harald@padleforbundet.no 

Postadresse:
Norges Padleforbund
Postboks 5000,
0840 OSLO