Kontakt oss


Generalsekretær
Sven Nordby Anderssen
Tlf:(+47) 21 02 98 35
Mob: (+47) 924 44 558
E-post: Sven.N.Anderssen@padling.no

Utviklingsleder
Thomas Pindard
Mob: (47) 950 06 914
E-post: thomas@padleforbundet.no

Sportssjef
Morten Ivarsen
Mob: (47) 473 75 775
E-post: morten@padleforbundet.no

Landslagssjef
Rastislav Kuzel
E-post: rastislav@padleforbundet.no
tlf: 991 19 138

Inkludering:
Trond Glesaaen
E-post: trond@padleforbundet.no
Mob: 

Kurs-/Våttkortspørsmål
E-post: kurs@padleforbundet.no

Nettskribent
Harald Rishovd
Mob: 917 65 495
E-post: harald@padleforbundet.no 

Postadresse:
Norges Padleforbund
Postboks 5000,
0840 OSLO