Styret

   
 

President:
Geir Kvillum
Tlf: (47) 930 19 550
E-mail: geir.kvillum@outlook.com

   
 

Visepresident/Vice President:
Tor Håkon Inderberg
Tlf: (47) 920 16 644
E-mail: thinderberg@gmail.com

 

Styremedlem/Boardmember:
Ingunn Vika
Tlf: (47) 984 17 607
E-mail: ingunn.vika@gmail.com

 

Bente Solberg
Tlf: (47) 934 90 776
E-mail: tilsolbben@gmail.com

 

Mathias Olav Hamar
Tlf: (47) 951 25 187
E-mail: Mathiashamar@gmail.com 

   
 

Varamedlem/Boardmember:
Morten Nyborg
Tlf: (47) 922 43 954 
E-mail: monyborg@gmail.com

Siri Hofsø Hjellnes
Tlf: (47) 918 38 371
siri.hjellnes@gmail.com